UngratefulDead's Jam Central

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 UngratefulDead

UngratefulDead
  • 5 posts

Posted October 1, 2018 - 08:16 PM

Hello everyone, ya'll seem to be having a fun time in here with your "sick riffs" and your "hot beats." But let me ask you, do you all have the jams?

...Wait what do you mean you do? You've had them for years? Well now I just feel silly.

I'm UngratefulDead. Some of you may recognize my name from the conversions people have done of my charts over the last few years (of which I am super grateful.) And if you don't recognize the name, that's cool too! I'm looking to get started taking the reigns of my own charts and conversions. I'm still learning the ropes a bit, but I think I've got a firm enough grasp of the basics that I can start showing you all what I've got. Way I see it, this can either go exceedingly well or with me falling flat on my face in a comically placed pile of dirt and trash, so let's pray for the former, eh?

But now that the introductions are out of the way, let's get down to what you really came here for. The jams! It may be a bit empty starting off, but hopefully I'll be rolling out a lot more content in the coming days for you all to enjoy.

RECENT CHARTS

gzN8st0.jpg

-DOWNLOAD HERE-

6M5itD6.jpg

-DOWNLOAD HERE-

h7w5X5O.jpg

-DOWNLOAD HERE-

wLj1xyF.jpg

-DOWNLOAD HERE-

XeZ1IOS.jpg

-DOWNLOAD HERE-

DYvNTwY.jpg

-DOWNLOAD HERE-

Also, because my charts have been converted a lot before I created an account here and started custom charting myself, I'm also going to include a list of conversions and contributions based on my stuff. Its a lot.

CONVERSIONS AND COLLABORATIONS

#2 BornGamerRob

BornGamerRob
  • 325 posts

Posted October 2, 2018 - 02:46 AM