Jump to content


RBPH fork with new keyboard bits

  • Please log in to reply
40 replies to this topic

#41 FujiSkunk

  • 693 posts
  • Location
    Planet Houston

Posted May 21, 2018 - 03:45 AM

Ten more keys upgrades are now in the RBHP fork!  Link in my sig, details right here:

  • Average White Band - "Pick Up the Pieces" (TheSheepQueen)
  • Blink-182 - "All the Small Things" (StackOverflow0x and FujiSkunk)
  • Blink-182 - "I Miss You" (StackOverflow0x and FujiSkunk)
  • Dropkick Murphys - "I'm Shipping Up to Boston" (StackOverflow0x and FujiSkunk)
  • Duran Duran - "Girls on Film" (StackOverflow0x and FujiSkunk)
  • KMFDM - "Juke Joint Jezebel" (TheSheepQueen)
  • Oasis - "Don't Look Back in Anger" (TheSheepQueen)
  • Oasis - "Wonderwall" (TheSheepQueen)
  • Styx - "Renegade" (StackOverflow0x and FujiSkunk)
  • Yellowcard - "Ocean Avenue" (StackOverflow0x and FujiSkunk)

Also, a fix to the keys upgrade for "And She Was" by Talking Heads.  The keys upgrade MIDI now includes the pro strings charts as well.


There is some great work here, and I don't just mean from me.  Enjoy, and pass along kudos where appropriate.

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users