Peachfanclub's untitled list of in-the-works custom charts

peachfanclub equalspeach

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 Peachfanclub

Peachfanclub
  • 25 posts

Posted December 16, 2016 - 03:41 AM

Hello, I'm an aspiring custom song author. I'm just waiting for Magma to accept my author ID so I can start publishing. In the meantime, here's a look at what I've charted or will be charting.

Finished, waiting to be published
Shingo Okumura - Hot Shots Golf 3 Opening Theme

Work in progress
Buckethead - Siege Engine
Murph & Gawkman - The Dumb Song
Nightwish - The Pharaoh Sails to Orion
To My Surprise - Get It to Go

To do

Adel Tawil - Lieder

Black Label Society - Fire It Up
The High Speed Scene - The IROC-Z Song

Psychostick - No Pun Intended
Psychostick - Numbers
Psychostick - Sadface :(

Smash Mouth - Then the Morning Comes

Sweet - No You Don't
System of a Down - Science
Tokio Hotel - Scream
Van Halen - Tattoo
Your Favorite Martian - Road Rage

#2 RainbowDash321

RainbowDash321
  • 22 posts

Posted December 16, 2016 - 01:16 PM

Yay...."Black Label Society - Fire it Up". I can't wait to see this song in FB.  :D  

#3 GreenPanda12

GreenPanda12
  • 311 posts

Posted December 17, 2016 - 04:14 AM

Would love to work on 'Tokio Hotel - Scream' with you!!

krGOH09.jpg

Rock Band : Harmonies Project Contributor and C3 Author

#4 Peachfanclub

Peachfanclub
  • 25 posts

Posted December 17, 2016 - 07:01 AM

Would love to work on 'Tokio Hotel - Scream' with you!!

Eh, what can you contribute? I haven't started on that one yet in favor of some other projects.