Green Day Songs

green day custom songs revolution radio 2016 download

• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 IMMCTNTJK

IMMCTNTJK
  • 293 posts

Posted December 3, 2016 - 08:17 PM

Hey! I am new to making/downloading custom songs. While using customcreators.com I found that barely any full band Green Day songs are available. So, I was wondering if someone could take the time to create some of my favorite songs:

Redundant

King for a Day

Platypus (I Hate You)

The Grouch

Church On Sunday

Misery

Nightlife

Wow! That's Loud

Kill The DJ

X-Kid

Poprocks and Coke (Band)

2,000 Light Years Away

Dominated Love Slave

Going to Pasalacqua

Outlaws

Ordinary World

Revolution Radio (Band)

They aren't in any order. Thank you so much in advance!

Edit: If someone could make an easy tutorial on how to make a custom song, then I could make some myself.

#2 Epietro

Epietro
  • 174 posts

Posted December 3, 2016 - 08:19 PM

+1 for all. Great requests.

#3 artfulairbus

artfulairbus
  • 12 posts

Posted December 3, 2016 - 09:27 PM

Ordinary World is already done, maybe not the keys, along with the rest of the songs for REV RAD. guitar wise, just look it up. Redundant, Platypus, Grouch, Misery, Nightlife, WTL, Kill The DJ, X-Kid and Poprocks and Coke have ALL been charted guitar wise. Kill The DJ however has been full banded except for the fact that it requires difficulties generated. If you want these guitar charts then just ask me.

+1 for giving green day songs some more recognition though.

#4 IMMCTNTJK

IMMCTNTJK
  • 293 posts

Posted December 3, 2016 - 11:10 PM