C3 Forums

TomGuy's Full Band Customs & Converts - 7/4/20 (NEW SONG Granger Smith - Merica)

Hello everyone! I've finally gotten around to updating this main page! Welcome to the home for my full band customs!

All of my songs will have all legacy instruments charted, along with manual reductions. The only things that won't be included in my customs unless someone offers to do them, would be pro keys, harmonies, and venues. Other than that, all my songs will include everything else.

I will include a list of all songs I have authored on this front page shortly.

I hope you enjoy my customs. If you have any questions, comments, criticisms, or concerns, feel free to reply in this thread or message me. Have fun and keep on rocking!

• Replies 205
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi and welcome to the other side of customs. :) Can you post RPP+audio so we can take a peak?

Absolutely!

And since I'm still pretty new at this, I don't know if I included the right files, ha ha. Let me know if I need to send anything else.

RPP: http://www.mediafire.com/download/ko3ew ... REAPER.RPP

MP3: http://www.mediafire.com/listen/3732p22 ... aryMP3.mp3

RPP+Audio: https://www.mediafire.com/?j9h6i4onewts6vj

Should I make the RPP and audio files available with my CON when I post?

And thanks for looking at it!

Couple notes after a run through on drums - cut your fill lane lengths in half, they're definitely too long for RB standard. I mean, a lot of fun! But they're about double the length of ones in a normal RB song. Also I feel you went a bit crazy with the Yellow/Green combination crashes - I'd simplify a few of them (not all) down to just Greens. Great to have this track ingame!